01842 810673 opds@omar.co.uk

“OPDS assisted the Park Life Group overcome an on-site issue quickly, effectively and in a stress free manner. The combined knowledge and experience of OPDS was invaluable - great service and great value!”

Park Life Group

Expert Panel

MEDIA

logoBella Brodie (Industry Feature Writer)
Tel: 01953 798 983
Mob: 07943 845 060
Email: bella@parkspr.co.uk 

Website: www.parkspr.co.uk

BH&HPA JournalBHPA
Contact: Jon Boston
Tel: 01768 895225
Email: jon@jjbpr.co.uk
Website: www.bhhpa.org.uk

Holiday Parks Management Magazine
Contact: Nina Blanchard
Tel: 01432 263219/07799430327
Email: info@holidayparksmanagement.com
Website: www.holidayparksmanagement.com

Just Lodgesjust lodges logo
Contact: Pauline Bruton
Tel: 01189 788464
Email: pauline@justlodges.com
Website: www.justlodges.com

NCC – Press OfficeNCC
Tel: 01252 318251
Email: press@thencc.org.uk
Website: www.thencc.org.uk

Nicola Prior Marketing Communications & PR
Contact: Nicola Prior
Tel: 0113 266 1526
Mob: 07785 560250
Email: nicola@nicolaprior.co.uk 
Web: www.nicolaprior.co.uk

Park Home & Holiday Caravan
Contact: Sue Perry
Tel: 01959 543618
Email: sue.perry@kelsey.co.uk
Web: www.parkhomemagazine.co.uk

Park Home ForumPH Forum logo
Contact: Pauline Bruton
Tel: 01189 788 464
Web: www.parkhomeforum.co.uk

Park Home Living PHL logo
Contact: Pauline Bruton
Tel: 01189 788 464
Email: pauline@parkhomeliving.co.uk
Web: www.parkhomeliving.co.uk

Rawlings Communications Ltd
Contact:John Rawlings
Tel: 07847 371 436
Email: john@rawlingscommunications.com 

 

 

 

If you would like to be part of the panel, email us your contact details and evidence of experience to OPDS for their consideration for entry.

© Omar Park Homes Limited 2017 | UK Co Reg No 06860361 | Registered Office: London Road, Brandon, Suffolk IP27 0NE | Reg No 972530710 | Privacy Policies | Corporate Social Responsibility
Website design by Naked Marketing

Home | About OPDS | OPDS Services | News & Projects | Expert Panel | Contact OPDS